- - - Fuxoft RSS only: humor - - -

You can add this page to your RSS reader. Back to the list of my RSS feeds..

>>> Posted at Wed, 22 May 2024 17:34:18 +0000 (view full version) Title: "If you find this funny, you ale officially a film nerd. And also old... #film #humor"

If you find this funny, you ale officially a film nerd. And also old...



>>> Posted at Mon, 20 May 2024 13:52:22 +0000 (view full version) Title: "The Black Knight has the superpower of self censorship. (The game is Stolen Realm , the end of..."

The Black Knight has the superpower of self censorship.

(The game is "Stolen Realm", the end of second campaign mission.)



>>> Posted at Fri, 03 May 2024 06:31:59 +0000 (view full version) Title: "#history #humor"



>>> Posted at Mon, 29 Apr 2024 06:20:29 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Einstein #humor"

Einstein



>>> Posted at Wed, 24 Apr 2024 10:39:12 +0000 (view full version) Title: "#humor?"

?



>>> Posted at Tue, 23 Apr 2024 14:44:20 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Oh my God, such savings! #humor #programming"

Oh my God, such savings!



>>> Posted at Thu, 18 Apr 2024 07:52:19 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Tak končí sny... #humor #czech"

Tak končí sny...



>>> Posted at Mon, 15 Apr 2024 19:11:28 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Real world problem... #humor"

Real world problem...



>>> Posted at Sun, 14 Apr 2024 07:11:26 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Mezitím na seznam.cz... #humor #czech"

Mezitím na seznam.cz...



>>> Posted at Sun, 31 Mar 2024 08:35:59 +0000 (view full version) Title: "This is a specific #czech thing... #humor"

This is a specific thing...



>>> Posted at Thu, 07 Mar 2024 18:48:14 +0000 (view full version) Title: "OK, now he CANNOT lose... #music #humor www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6W0WVVT-R8 t=22s"

OK, now he CANNOT lose...

youtube.com/watch?v=z6W0WVVT-R



>>> Posted at Fri, 01 Mar 2024 07:22:22 +0000 (view full version) Title: "So that s how equality and marathon works... #humor"

So that's how "equality" and "marathon" works...



>>> Posted at Mon, 26 Feb 2024 20:39:15 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Děkuji za doporučení, Google Dokumenty! #czech #humor"

Děkuji za doporučení, Google Dokumenty!



>>> Posted at Mon, 19 Feb 2024 07:16:19 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Reviews: Not lore accurate . Save 20% on Epstein on Steam store.steampowered.com/app/2786830/Ep..."

Reviews: "Not lore accurate".

Save 20% on Epstein on Steam store.steampowered.com/app/278



>>> Posted at Wed, 24 Jan 2024 13:40:08 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Je skvělé, že u nás prodávaná zařízení musí mít český návod. Člověk pak snadno..."

Je skvělé, že u nás prodávaná zařízení musí mít český návod. Člověk pak snadno pochopí, jak ten bazmek ovládat...



>>> Posted at Mon, 15 Jan 2024 21:05:37 +0000 (view full version) Title: "#film #humor"



>>> Posted at Fri, 12 Jan 2024 08:26:19 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Zack Snyder s STAR WARS: Part 1 - A New Hope youtube.com/watch?v=J9X_FmCbrIA si=-eLuyLenhIRyodg..."

Zack Snyder's STAR WARS: Part 1 - A New Hope

youtube.com/watch?v=J9X_FmCbrI

> When a colony on the edge of the galaxy finds itself threatened by the armies of the tyrannical Darth Vader, Obi Wan Kenobi, an old man with a mysterious past...



>>> Posted at Mon, 01 Jan 2024 10:11:51 +0000 (view full version) Title: "Linguistic #humor"

Linguistic



>>> Posted at Sat, 30 Dec 2023 09:08:28 +0000 (view full version) Title: "#film #humor"



>>> Posted at Thu, 28 Dec 2023 23:14:33 +0000 (view full version) Title: "I am not quite sure but this woman might need to urinate! #humor Karen Just Needs To Go To The..."

I am not quite sure but this woman might need to urinate!

Karen Just Needs To Go To The Bathroom! - YouTube youtube.com/watch?v=byfQ2AhbRS